Kogi Guber: Yahaya Bello beat 8 others to clinche APC ticket

The Governor of Kogi State, Yahaya Bello, has emerged flagbearer of the All Progressives Congress (APC), for the November 16 governorship election.

Bello won the primary conducted in Lokoja, the state capital on Thursday by 3,127 votes.

A total of 3,596 delegates were accredited.

The Governor defeated the following to win the ticket:

1. Hadiza Iyoma Ibrahim
2. Yahaya Odidi Audu
3. Sani Lulu Abdullahi
4. Engr. Abubakar Bashir
5. Engr. Danlami Umar Mohammed
6. Yakubu Mohammed
7. Hassan Abdullahi
8. Ekele Aishat Blessing

21st Century Blogger with a Difference !!!
follow me
21st Century Blogger with a Difference !!!
Latest Posts

Comment here